Staff Council

Members

Joan Baldwin, Parliamentarian
Program Assistant III/Nutrition Outreach Instructor
Extension Services
304-720-9573
jkbaldwin@mail.wvu.edu

Lawrence (Larry) Baldwin
Trades Specialist Lead II
HSC Facilities Management
304-293-1757
lbaldwin@hsc.wvu.edu

Julia Bolin
Program Assistant III/Nutrition Outreach Instructor
Extension Service
304-758-2101
JABolin@mail.wvu.edu

Lisa Boyles, Secretary/Treasurer
Human Resources Assistant I
Human Resources
304-293-3865
lisa.boyles@mail.wvu.edu

Nancy Bremar, Vice Chair
Program Assistant III/Nutrition Outreach Instructor
Extension Services
304-354-6332
njbremar@mail.wvu.edu

Linda Campolong
Housekeeper
Residential Education
304-293-4686
linda.campolong@mail.wvu.edu

Ron Campolong, Member-at-Large
Trades Specialist I
Facilities Management
304-293-8121
ronald.campolong@mail.wvu.edu

Joan Crabtree
Supervisor Campus Services
Facilities Management
304-293-4230
Joan.Crabtree@mail.wvu.edu

Robert E. Driscole
Forest Manager
Forestry
304-594-1003
rdriscol@wvu.edu

Burlene Forquer, Member-at-Large
Manager Food Service
DCT Personnel Mountainlair Catering
304-293-5105
burlene.forquer@mail.wvu.edu

Rebecca (Becky) Friend
Executive Assistant
Office of Global Affairs
304-293-9298
rmfriend@mail.wvu.edu

William (Bill) Fry
Trades Specialist Lead II
Facilities Management
304-293-4218 ext. 1
william.fry@mail.wvu.edu

Barbara Griffin
Developmental Advising Specialist
Academic Degree Programs
304-293-5441
barbara.griffin@mail.wvu.edu.

Mary Higgins
Administrative Assistant
Special Education
304-293-6908
mary.higgins@mail.wvu.edu

Lisa Hunt
Administrative Assistant
Deans Office Arts & Sciences
304-293-9228
lisa.hunt@mail.wvu.edu

Lisa Martin, Chair
Special Events Coordinator Senior
University Events | Office of the President
304-293-8021
lisa.martin@mail.wvu.edu

Dixie Martinelli, Board of Governors Representative
Office Administrator
Extension Service | Agriculture & Natural Resources
304-293-2561
dlmartinelli@mail.wvu.edu

Paul Martinelli, Advisory Council of Classified Employees Representative
Program Manager
Extension Service | Facilities & Services
304-293-8160
prmartinelli@mail.wvu.edu

Judi McCracken
Library Associate
Main Library
304-293-0321
jlmccracken@mail.wvu.edu

Jim Morris, Ex-Officio Member
Assistant Vice President, Employee Relations
Human Resources
304-293-7161
james.morris@mail.wvu.edu

Sherry Steadman
Library Associate
Main Library
304-293-2537
sherry.steadman@mail.wvu.edu

Michael Torries
Academic Lab Manager II
Chemistry
304-293-3435
mtorries@mail.wvu.edu